© 2017 Sam

Comment Challenge

I chose to read Brandon’s blog because it had a picture of a swimmer doing butterfly on it ,and I am good at the stroke of butterfly.  Another reason why I chose to read this blog is because I know the blog author. I can relate to the author because I also swim for a competitive swim team. I also went to the junior Olympics just like the author Brandon. I left the comment that I left because I wanted to let Brandon know about some mistakes that he made on his post.

Hi Brandon, I loved your post. I also swim for a very competitive swim team ,and swim in the Junior Olympics. The post was amazing but it had some mistakes. I noticed that when you said, “I found the balance during my last season as a nine and year old.” you say nine and year old. You might want to fix that ,but other than that the post was amazing. I do have some questions. For starters, what is your best 200 butterfly time. that is my best event.Here is my blog URL so that you can check out my post on swimming. –https://samuelzgms24.edublogs.org/

His blog URL was http://brandonwgms24.edublogs.org/

 

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar