© 2017 Sam

Spice it up

My school has lunch 3 amazing food options. One is called South of the border and you can choose to get nachos and cheese sauce or a taco. At this line you an tell them exactly how you want it to be made. Another line that we have is the burger line. With this you can choose from ham burgers, cheeseburgers, or spicy ham burgers. Last but notleast is the hot zone. Every day the food options change at this line. Sometimes you can get chicken nuggets and sometimes you can get spaghetti. The one option that is always at this line is pizza. This is all of the food you can get from or school lunch.

Sometimes I pack my lunch from home.  When I do I usually get a fruit, a vegetable, a bag of chips or popcorn, a yogurt, a drink, and a sandwich. Today I got popcorn, a chocolate milk, a yogurt, and a sandwich. If I get hungry during fourth period I might eat my popcorn or chips. If I don’t really like what was packed I  could trade it with some one else for something I do like. My sandwich is always put in a plastic Ziploc bag. Whenever we finish eating during lunch we go and throw our trash into a garbage can that is walked around by one of the custodians. Here are two sites that my mom gets the food for the lunches from – Kroger and Costco

Kroger Gwinnett Street Savannah, GA By Mike Kalasnic

Costco By Mike Mozart

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar